We have gathered all the best Russian and European logistics practices..

Even before the formation of the company, a team of experts for 10 years jointly developed logistics solutions of various levels of complexity for customers from various industries.

The main purpose of the company was the desire to offer customers of the Russian, European and Asian markets a fundamentally new approach to logistics. That is, it is not easy to transport cargo from point A to point B, not just to plan logistics chains, but to create efficiency for its customers: constantly optimize their logistics and in the process of working together to improve all internal processes to the highest European standards and KPI.


Therefore, one of the main competencies of SmartLog
— the ability to analyze the strengths and weaknesses of customers and offer only personalized and often non-standard, but effective solutions to their problems.


Today the company works both with the largest industrial enterprises, and with medium and small customers. Each project for SmartLog team is a unique experience and an opportunity to gain new knowledge for further successful work for the benefit of customers.

That is why customers, once entrusting us with their non-trivial tasks, confidently transfer all daily tasks almost completely to outsourcing, as they feel the effectiveness of the created logistics processes and routes.

"
Dmitry Abdullaev
CEO
— HISTORY
Modern and fast-growing Russian transport company, created by passionate professionals in 2017.

The main activity of the company is transportation and forwarding in the specialized rolling stock, and also development and realization of technologies of new generation on railway transport.


We strive

– to create effective logistics for customers and promote the development of domestic and international transport by all modes of transport due to its unique analytical skills and experience of a professional team;

– to meet the needs of customers in the constant search for new performers in order to optimize logistics processes;

– as well as to become a full-fledged reliable partner, ready to close a wide range of logistics tasks and provide a modern and high-quality service of cargo transportation.
— TODAY
© 2017 SmartLog

Мы собрали в себе все лучшие российские и европейские логистические практики.

Еще до образования компании команда экспертов на протяжении 10 лет совместно разрабатывала логистические решения различного уровня сложности для клиентов из самых разных отраслей.

Основной целью создания компании стало желание предложить клиентам российского, европейского и азиатских рынков принципиально новый подход к логистике. То есть не просто перевозить груз из точки А в точку Б, не просто планировать логистические цепочки, а создавать эффективность для своих клиентов: постоянно оптимизировать их логистику и в процессе совместной работы совершенствовать все внутренние процессы до высочайших европейских стандартов и KPI.


Поэтому одна из основных компетенций SmartLog
— умение анализировать слабые и сильные стороны клиентов и предлагать только персонализированные и зачастую нестандартные, но эффективные решения их задач.


Сегодня компания работает как с крупнейшими промышленными предприятиями, так и со средними и небольшими заказчиками. Каждый проект для команды SmartLog — это уникальный опыт и возможность почерпнуть новые знания для дальнейшей успешной работы на благо клиентов.

Именно поэтому заказчики, однажды доверив нам свои нетривиальные задачи, с уверенностью передают и все ежедневные задачи практически полностью на аутсорсинг, так как ощущают на себе эффективность созданных логистических процессов и маршрутов.


"
Абдуллаев Дмитрий Вагифович
Генеральный директор
— ИСТОРИЯ
Современная и быстрорастущая российская транспортная компания, созданная увлеченными профессионалами своего дела в 2017 году.

Основным направлением деятельности компании является перевозка и экспедирование в специализированном подвижном составе, а так же разработка и реализация технологий нового поколения на железнодорожном транспорте.


Мы стремимся

– создавать для клиентов эффективную логистику и способствовать развитию внутрироссийских и международных перевозок всеми видами транспорта за счет своих уникальных аналитических способностей и опыта профессиональной команды;

– удовлетворять потребности клиентов в постоянном поиске новых исполнителей с целью оптимизации логистических процессов;

– а так же стать полноценным надежным партнером, готовым закрыть большой спектр логистических задач и обеспечить современный и качественный сервис транспортировки грузов.
— СЕЙЧАС
© 2017 SmartLog
+7 (495) 252 10 62